Contact us

Klaus Schuppan
CEO Salesmanagement

Tel.: +49 2369 9898-0
klaus.schuppan@loick-biowertstoffe.com

Alexandra Farin
CEO Assistant

Tel.: +49 2369 9898-69
alexandra.farin@loick-biowertstoffe.com

Annette Bürckel
Head of international sales / EDULINE

Tel.: +49 2369 9898-63
annette.buerckel@loick-biowertstoffe.de

Mario Jankowski
Head of Sales FARMfill

Tel.: +49 2369 9898-67
mario.jankowski@loick-biowertstoffe.com

Niklas Werk
Sales representative

Tel.: +49 2369 9898-60
niklas.werk@loick-biowertstoffe.de

Andrea Kuck
Order processing

Tel.: +49 2369 9898-68
andrea.kuck@loick-biowertstoffe.com

Thomas Menzl
Head of production

Tel.: 03996 158601
thomas.menzl@loick-biowertstoffe.com